Emotional Mastery Workshop #2: Courage

$25.00

100 in stock

Description

Master your emotions, master your energy and master your life!

Being brave in today’s world is no mean feat, if anything it takes a lot to be brave.

Connecting with your sense of courage might seem like a big deal but really it’s just that moment when you choose yourself, the future and possibilities over what you know.

Following on from our last session on Anxiety, we will be looking at how you can develop that connection with your power during your time of need!

During this session you will be looking at the attractor field and consciousness calibration of Courage, how to flip that into a more useful emotional state, working with EFT and more!

This session is live with replay access, the session will take place on:

Sunday February 12th 2023,

5pm GMT

12pm Eastern

9am Pacific

6pm CEST

After that, purchase of this produce gives you access to the replay

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.